Stuck on his nuts!

Standard

Yeah, you heard me. Seriously, there’s this guy that has me totally and completely addicted to his nuts.

It all started last Saturday. I wasn’t even really paying attention…just walking…minding my own darn business. Totally out of the blue, here’s this totally cute guy smiling at me and then he starts to talk to me. One thing led to another, and next thing you know, I’m addicted. Like seriously! I went by later for more and then I went back again a couple of days later for…you guessed it. Double the pleasure 🙂

Well, last night, I had a really serious craving for his nuts. I was even going to go see him again, except that I couldn’t so I made plans to go tomorrow. I simply can’t wait. More importantly, I can’t wait to taste his warm, delicious, finger-licking good, honey roasted peanuts, coz I’m a nut for nuts!

About miamor2111

I decided to stop watching life pass by and join in instead. This year is all about saying "yes" to life, opportunity and ideas thus this blog. Like many people, I've wanted to start a blog, and like many people I chickened out. In fact, this is my second serious attempt. Welcome aboard. I hope you enjoy taking this journey with me. Feel free to leave all sorts of comments, any time and I promise to do my best to reply. Feel free to compliment, complain, criticize, communicate...whatever floats your boat. See you soon :-)

4 responses »

  1. hahahah……at last!!!! Ngai baba!!!! how many more do i have to go through……I’m sooooooo behind LOLest

Leave a Reply

