Fuck Murphy

Standard

I don’t have much time or energy or inspiration to write but I want to take a few minutes to write about Murphy and his stupid-ass laws.

All summer its been one thing after another and really, it’s been two years of one thing after another so I’ve officially had enough of this. I would therefore like to tell Murphy and his stupid laws to go to hell.

Murphy, wherever you may be, “FUCK YOU! AND GET THE HELL OUT OF MY LIFE!”

There. I feel better now. Until next time, take care!

About miamor2111

I decided to stop watching life pass by and join in instead. This year is all about saying "yes" to life, opportunity and ideas thus this blog. Like many people, I've wanted to start a blog, and like many people I chickened out. In fact, this is my second serious attempt. Welcome aboard. I hope you enjoy taking this journey with me. Feel free to leave all sorts of comments, any time and I promise to do my best to reply. Feel free to compliment, complain, criticize, communicate...whatever floats your boat. See you soon :-)

2 responses »

  1. LMAO!!! thanks for the laugh…i jua that this is some serious heavy stuff, but its mad funny too especially from a scientist p.o.v…the last line is what killed it for me.

    • LOL….thanks! Honestly, I was just like “forget this shit!” Thanks for visiting and keep coming back 🙂

      PS: It’s good to know that you’re able to laugh coz chica, we need to get our laughs from wherever we can get them 😀

Leave a Reply

