WTF is wrong with Facebook?!?!?!

Standard

I need to get something off my chest. What in the world is WRONG with facebook? I mean, people’s friends lists are missing, account is always “unavailable” for one reason or the other, people are unable to open inbox messages, leave commets, update status… What in the world is going on over there?!?!

FACEBOOK: Get your stuff together for goodness sakes!

About miamor2111

I decided to stop watching life pass by and join in instead. This year is all about saying "yes" to life, opportunity and ideas thus this blog. Like many people, I've wanted to start a blog, and like many people I chickened out. In fact, this is my second serious attempt. Welcome aboard. I hope you enjoy taking this journey with me. Feel free to leave all sorts of comments, any time and I promise to do my best to reply. Feel free to compliment, complain, criticize, communicate...whatever floats your boat. See you soon :-)

11 responses »

  1. I got THREE comments on my blog from a woman who claims the “Facebook Team” disappeared her account and that she is unable to contact her friends. Her comment states in part: “It seems apparent that FACEBOOK PRACTICES GENDER BASED DISCRIMINATION”. The comments show up my site’s RSS feed. I’ll leave the URL for your post(s) about Facebook in a comment after hers in case she visits again and feels like visiting here and leaving comments on your posts about Facebook.

  2. OMG….I sincerely hope they’re not practicing discrimination coz that would be terrible! Yeah, I hope she comes over and chooses to share. This was a really frustrating time for me and I’m glad it was sorted out. Also please feel free to come back and leave me your own blog address so that I can visit more often. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  3. P.S.: I’ve added you to my blogroll. It’s a moderated blog,so if your comments don’t show up right away please don’t be discouraged, and please don’t be shy about speaking your mind. Read you tomorrow. 🙂

      • Thanks for the link! there are good links in the comments too. It looks like there are way more reasons Facebook sucks than even Marge and you pointed out. It looks like your less than optimal experiences and Marge’s bad experience are typical over there. Hope she reads your post or comments and does another post. There’s a lot more information about how Facebook sucks that needs airing.

    • Hi, Mia! Thank you. I’m following your blog now. That Toxic Culture post FACEBOOK SUCKS has some interesting comments and even more interesting links. Obviously I am not alone. So many other people had the same problems and more. I will have to write follow-up posts with all the additional reasons why FACEBOOK SUCKS in addition to the thirty reasons I already listed.

Leave a Reply

