Crushing ;)

Standard

“I’ve got a crush on you, sweetie pie.” Those are the words of a certain song but the truth is I’m crushing on someone. Why oh why is this happening to me??? I’m actually a little bummed about it (coz who needs this drama?), although I can’t deny that it’s added lots of sun to my already sunny days. I don’t wanna give details (in case some day I open by big mouth and tell him to read my blog and then what?) Oh, but here’s some dirt: he’s cute in an mm-mm-wanna-bite kind of way. He’s got strong-looking hands. He’s conscientious about his work, he’s compassionate, kind, nice, mature, tender hearted…I could go on and on. It’s funny coz I’m the take-no-prisoners kinda girl but in this case I’m like “awww he doesn’t even see me like that.” What??? When did I get to be this whiny chick?

You know how they say if it sounds too good to be true then it probably is? Well, here’s the big BUT to this tale of love unrequited: he’s got a girlfriend who lives several several thousand miles away. As in a couple of continents away. I don’t do the whole date-a-guy-with-a-chick thing so I’m so hands-off right about now! I’m looking but definitely not touching 😉

It’s been almost a month since I last wrote you guys. I hope you now have a better idea as to where my energies were directed, haha. Crushing takes energy, time and work, what with all the day dreaming. Come to think of it, so does my new job!

Have you ever had a crush on someone you couldn’t have? Please do share in the comments section. Just between us 😀

About miamor2111

I decided to stop watching life pass by and join in instead. This year is all about saying "yes" to life, opportunity and ideas thus this blog. Like many people, I've wanted to start a blog, and like many people I chickened out. In fact, this is my second serious attempt. Welcome aboard. I hope you enjoy taking this journey with me. Feel free to leave all sorts of comments, any time and I promise to do my best to reply. Feel free to compliment, complain, criticize, communicate...whatever floats your boat. See you soon :-)

7 responses »

  1. Oh my, have I ever. I met someone whom I was sure was “the one” 41 years ago. She had said that she wasn’t the type of person to get married, but if she ever married anybody she’d marry me. She left to go back to her family over 3000 miles away a couple of years later and by the time I flew out there she’d moved again and was in a relationship with someone else. I eventually gave up after years of crying, drinking, and flirting with every other pretty woman I met.I married someone else and then got divorced. finally after 36 years I looked for her and got back in touch. She was in a relationship and had been married and divorced twice. Then her boyfriend of ten years or so passed away. All this time I’d been longing and pining for someone I might not ever get to see again. I’s been 39 years since I’ve seen her. Meanwhile I’ve been posting photos of myself male modeling ladies full brief nylon panties on the internet and confessed it to her. She doesn’t like that at all and it’s possible I’ve ruined that relationship by trying to get famous showing my panties. She doesn’t stay in touch that well. Who knows what the future holds. Will she be my next wife ? Will we get back together after almost 40 years and will she straighten me out? Will we never get together and will I live my life as a flirtatious exhibitionist? Is there something or someone else in my future? Only time will tell and she will probably decide – maybe. As you can see I’m probably not the one to be advising you what to do. I think it’s admirable that you don’t do the “date-a-guy-with-a-chick-thing” and I feel for you for having an unrequited crush. You must be curious as to what she is like. Yes, I’m good at getting crushes on women I can’t have. It aches horribly. It’s good you have everything you’ve written in your “Yes Project” for maintaining a positive outlook and enjoying each day for what it is.

  2. P.S.: After everything I wrote in that last comment I still went and did a couple of posts again with photos of myself male-modeling ladies full brief panties. Am I hopeless?

  3. LOL Panty…it cracks me up that after writing all that about her, you went ahead and pushed her buttons by further posing for pics that you just know she won’t like. Ummm….what would your shrink say, my dear???

    About your crush….I absolutely HATE those “the-one” crushes because it turns out that maybe they’re not and you’ve wasted all this time for nothing. Absolutely nothing! Aaaanyhoo, you’ll be happy to learn that while this crush has faded a little, it’s created more room for yet more crushing on multiple people!!! What on earth is going on with me?!?!?!?

    I hope things do work out for you. You may need to decide if the panty modeling thing is a deal breaker for you coz it might be for her. Please pleeeeaaassseee keep me posted?

    I’ve gotta run. My heart is pitter-pattering at the thought of YET another guy that I ABSOLUTELY can’t have. Again! wtf? LOL

    • Thank you, Mia, for your support and clear insights. I don’t know whether I can choose. I am soooo soooo into ladies panties. What good is it if nobody sees them? Naturally I would love it if you would stop by and leave your comments on the latest post showing me male modeling ladies full brief panties. There are seven comments on the poet already. Yes, of course I’ll keep you posted. I wonder what it’s like to have crushes on multiple people?

    • Hmmmm…. seems I might have a bit of self-will run riot. It’s mainly the same panty-modeling photos again but on a new Blogspot blog I just started. No followers or commentersYET. Want to be the first? The new blog is Full Brief Panties Male Modeled. I’m going to try to get my shrink to take a look at the blogs but she hasn’t so far that I know of. She thinks I should pick a positive life direction and try to practice and build positive experience with the change. Do you think i can or will overcome my incorrigibility? How are you doing with your heartsick feelings of unrequited love?

      • Panty, I feel terrible for taking so long to respond to you. I’m so sorry 😦

        I’ll try to get to the blog…I’m at an academic institution that (I think) monitors/blocks traffic to certain sites so I’ve to wait till I get home. It won’t be for another few days but I’ll get to it, ok? I may not be the first one to comment but I’ll definitely leave a comment. As for your shrink: hmmm…that’s hard to say since I don’t know the extent of your psychosis, haha. Seriously though, I think you’re a great experience for your shrink; I bet she’s always trying to figure out your childhood issues. It’s what shrinks do (and I hope I can do it too, as soon as I can graduate, sheesh!)

        My heartsick feelings of unrequited love are impossible. One day I’m very ok and other days I’m so not. The other day I got a text message and I was super excited but I’ve also decided to put all that on hold and focus on other things, like work, for example? LOL….gotta love “love” huh?

Leave a Reply

